Forza Horizon 5: All You Need to Know About Its Release

Source: store.steampowered.com

Those of you who want to get your hands on Forza Horizon – now it’s time to gather around. We are here to tell you how much that will cost you, among other details you’ll need to know about the game.

The fifth game from the Forza Horizon series was released today, on the 9th of November. Ever since 2012, when the first game was released, Forza has shown success on Xbox 360, and we cannot wait to see what the new game has in its plan for us.

The game was developed by Playground Games and Turn 10 Studios. It will also be available for Windows 10 and 11, besides Xbox Series S and Xbox Series X, and Xbox One.

If you didn’t get the premium edition, don’t worry, you can play it now, wherever you are located.

So when’s the release time for Forza Horizon 5?

The Early access came with the premium edition, and it was available on the 5th of November. It came with plenty of goodies, VIP membership, and 42 extra cars, but it did cost $99/£84.99. Some players said it was just too much for what it had to offer.

But the standard version is out now globally. The game is available Xbox Games Pass, as well. You’ll also find it on Steam.

In players’ local time zones – ET, GMT, PDT, CET – the game will be available at midnight. In New Zealand, you can get it at:

  • 3 a.m PT
  • 6 a.m ET
  • 11 a.m GMT

What’s its download size?

  • Xbox Series X|S: 103 GB
  • Xbox One: 116 GB
  • Windows: 103 GB
  • Steam: 103 GB

 

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Jurassic World Evolution 2: How Much Does the Game Cost

Next Post

Dead by Daylight Chapter 22 PTB: We’re Getting a New Killer

Related Posts