Jurassic World Evolution 2: How Much Does the Game Cost

Source: jurassicworldevolution2.com

Jurassic World Evolution 2 will soon be here, and we’re excited about the sequel to the first game, which has been a fantastic success. In the first game, there were 49 dinosaurs to unlock and grow. We had so much fun with those. You can build your own Jurassic Park while having to take into account the giant creatures, ready to “get to know you well.”  So let’s see what we know so far about the second game in the series:

So when is the release date?

According to the official Steam page, Jurassic World Evolution 2 will be available on November 9, 2021.

  • For North America: November 9, at 6 a.m PT and 9 a.m ET
  • For Europe: November 9, at 2 p.m UTC, 3 p.m BST, and 4 p.m CEST
  • For Asia: November 9, at 11 p.m JST

The PC version will be available on Steam and Epic at launch. The game will also be launched on PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X, and Xbox One, as well as Xbox Series S on the same date.

How much is it going to cost?

At launch, the game will cost $59.99 on each platform. If you want to pre-purchase the game, you can pre-load it…right now. You will also get three unique vehicle skins, which are inspired by 1997’s iconic The Lost World: Jurassic Park. They come as a pre-order bonus.

Besides the Standard Edition, the game will also come in a Deluxe Edition, at the price of $69.99.

What does the Deluxe Edition include?

The Deluxe Edition will come with five amazing prehistoric animals – all-new marine and flying reptiles, as well:

  • Geosternbergia
  • Attenborosaurus
  • Pachyrhinosaurus
  • Huayangosaurus
  • Megalosaurus

We’re also getting six-building signs and three new vehicle skins that are inspired by the Dinosaur Protection Group.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Ginny and Georgia: We’re Finally Getting a Season 2

Next Post

Forza Horizon 5: All You Need to Know About Its Release

Related Posts