Pokémon GO: How To Get The Eevee Evolution You Want

Avatar photo
Credit: Pokémon GO

In Pokemon Go, there are a total of eight different Eevee evolutions, and players can use a number of strategies to obtain the Eevee they choose. The basic Eevee can develop into a wide variety of different forms, all of which are determined by factors such as the names you give them, the order in which you evolve them, and how nice you are. It not only makes Eevee one of the most interesting creatures in the game, but it also provides a straightforward method for diversifying the types of Pokémon you have on your team. In Pokemon Go, there are a large number of Eevee evolutions, often known as Eeveelutions. These Eeveelutions offer a wide variety of kinds, including Water, Electric, Fire, Psychic, Dark, Grass, Ice, and Fairy.

In this post, we will describe how to trigger all of the various methods in which you are able to evolve Eevee into its several evolutions. In addition, we will analyze each possibility to determine which one has the most potential. Taking into account the statistics at least.

Pokemon Go Eevee evolution nicknames

  • Espeon: Sakura
  • Flareon: Pyro
  • Glaceon: Rea
  • Jolteon: Sparky
  • Leafeon: Linnea
  • Sylveon: Kira
  • Umbreon: Tamao
  • Vaporeon: Rainer

In Pokemon Go, giving an Eevee a special nickname is the quickest and fastest way to evolve it. Any of Eevee’s evolutions can be guaranteed once by Trainers, provided that they use a particular nickname for each one. You can obtain the Eeveelution of your choice by simply nicknaming your Eevee one of the unique names listed below. After using 25 Eevee sweets, your Eevee will evolve into the form corresponding to the nickname you gave it.

Based solely on their stats, Espeon and Umbreon are generally considered to be the most powerful of all the Eevee evolutions. The psychic-type Pokémon Espeon possesses an almost unbeatable CP, with only Sylveon being able to beat it, and a total attack that is higher than any other Pokémon. Umbreon, a Pokemon of the dark type, is victorious thanks to possessing the highest Stamina and the second-highest Defense. Just below those two are the previously mentioned Sylveon and Glaceon, which likewise place decently overall in terms of their stats despite not having anything that is particularly exceptional in the class.

The first three evolutions to be discovered in Pokemon Go are known as the classics and are Vaporeon, Jolteon, and Flareon. After giving your Eevee one of the nicknames we discussed earlier—Vaporeon/Rainer, Jolteon/Sparky, or Flareon/Pyro—all you need to do to acquire one of these is feed it 25 candies. Acquiring one of these is not particularly difficult. However, after it is completed, the evolutions will become completely random, and there will be no way to predict what form Eevee will take. In spite of this, you don’t need to spend much money to force an evolution, and Eevees aren’t hard to come by, so you can just keep grinding until you have what you want.

When you evolve your Eevee at a Pokestop, you will need two different in-game items in order to obtain Leafeon and Glaceon. This makes obtaining these Pokémon a little more challenging. When you use a Mossy Lure, you will catch a Leafeon, and when you use a Glacial Lure, you will catch a Glaceon. These may be bought from the in-game store, and they function similarly to regular lures, with the exception that they draw in Pokemon of a particular type.

The path to gaining Sylveon is the most difficult one, but it is well worth the effort. Making friends with Sylveon is required in order to obtain it. To do this, you must first make Eevee your companion and earn a total of 70 hearts with it. This will take some time, but if trainers are able to earn the maximum number of hearts in a single day, you will be able to move things along more quickly.

Gen 2 Eeveelutions Espeon and Umbreon can be gained by just having an Eevee as a friend and strolling with it for 10 kilometers. This will allow you to evolve Espeon and Umbreon. Once that is finished, you can evolve your Eevee during the day into an Espeon, and you can evolve it during the night into an Umbreon. If you want to know what time of day Pokemon Go believes it is, you should always check the color of the sky in the game. This is something you should do in case the game’s time doesn’t correspond with the actual world.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

WWE 2K23: Was The Game Cancelled?

Next Post

How Reliable is PangziTV? What You Need to Know

Related Posts