Demon Slayer Game DLC Characters: We Finally Know All of Them

Avatar photo

Demon Slayer is a very popular game, that’s available everywhere (besides Nintendo Switch – we’re still waiting on that). Throughout time, it has received numerous free DLC characters, and now we know who’s joining the game.

Initially, there were 6 DLC characters to come into the game, and four were already playable (Rui, Akaza, Yahaba, and Susamaru). The last two joining are finally revealed.

Who’s the most-awaited pair?

The pair is formed out of Yushiro and Enmu. Yushiro is one of the supporter side characters of Demon Slayer, and one of the not-so-many demons that are not under Muzan’s influence. Enmu appears in the Mugen Train arc and in the movie adaptation. We are curious about Enmu’s fighting style, as he never really fights directly. He usually attacks people in their dreams, and he has some human help in doing so.

Both of these characters will be released as free DLC on the 16th of December, 2021. They will be available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X.

Will the game get a sequel?

Probably. Maybe at some point. Not right now, though. Fans have complained about some aspects of the game, so there is room for improvement. And since there’s more anime and manga to take inspiration from, we think we’re bound to get a lot of new updates, and why not, even a sequel.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is a manga series that was both written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge. It tells the story of teenager Tanjiro Kamador, who wants to become a demon slayer after his family was killed and his younger sister, Nezuko, was turned into a demon.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

The Genshin Impact Publisher Has Changed: Is This the End?

Next Post

The Last of Us 2 Is Full of Hidden Details, and Harry Potter Has Its Role in It

Related Posts