Hearthstone Fractured in Alterac Valley New Set: Release Date and Spicy Details

Source: playhearthstone.com

The newest addition to the game is Hearthstone: Fractured in Alterac Valley , and the release date is just around the corner.

There are 135 new collectible cards which we’ll gonna get – the newest expansion will be a success, we’re sure of that.

We have written this article to give you everything you need to know about it.

So what’s with the new set?

The soon-to-be-released expansion set is called ‘Fractured in Alterac Valley, and it comes with 135 new collectible cards.

The 21.8 patch will be live on the 7th of December, 2021, and you will have to choose between the Horde’s Drek’Thar and the Alliance’s Vanndar Stormpike. These are two neutral Legendary cards from the Fractured in Alterac Valley expansion. The one that you choose from those two will receive a Golden copy for free – and it will be available to play right at that moment.

This is the official description of the expansion: “The temperature is low, but the tensions are high on this storied battlefield, where the Horde and the Alliance fight for honor and shards of a fallen naaru. The two factions are locked in eternal battle, and have put out a call for new Heroes to help turn the tide. Take key Objectives and secure Honorable Kills to help your faction claim victory! The conflict is inevitable, and you must pick a side”.

So when is the release date?

The new set, Fractured in Alterac Valley, will be released on Tuesday, the 7th of December, 2021. We don’t really know any more details about the official release time, but if we are to take a look on the previous dates, the release time may happen at 10 AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

This App Will Let Users Know If Games Run Well on Their PC’s Before Installing Them

Next Post

Venom 3: Big Plans for the Future

Related Posts