Fortnite Chapter 3, Season 1: Is This the Beginning of a New Era?

Source: epicgames.com

There are plenty of rumors out there about this, and we don’t even know what to believe: will Chapter 2, Season 8 end in a catastrophic event? It’s not clear yet, but it may be possible.

Here is all we know so far:

So when is the release date?

Chapter 2 Season 8 might be the last one before starting Chapter 3. If that’s the case, Chapter 3 Season 1 will be released on the 6th of December, 2021. Should the release times still be the same as Chapter 2, Season 8, then you will be able to enjoy the first season of the new chapter at the following times:

  • UK – 6 AM (BST)
  • Europe – 7AM (CET)
  • East Coast US – 1 AM (EST)
  • West Coast the US – 10 PM (PST)

There’s also a chance that the new Chapter will be delayed – which is kind of what happened at the end of Chapter 1.

What about the map?

Of course, a new Chapter means a new map. Will there be a new map? Will there be changes to Apollo Island? We need an official statement, and we need it now.

Do we have a trailer?

Not yet, as it is too early, but since we’re close to the ending of Chapter 2 Season 8, we’ll soon get it.

Will there be a new Battle Pass?

Probably. There are no leaks yet or even rumors. Of course, we expect the first season to come with Battle Stars. Players should unlock the rewards step by step, but so far, we don’t know what it will feature.

What will the theme be?

If this is the beginning of a new chapter, then there will be some major changes. The Cube Queen and her invasion will make sure of that. Rumor has it, the next Season will come with a desert wasteland or a frozen Dark Ages theme, you know, with magic and castles. We don’t have any official news, so we are waiting for an official statement.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Minecraft Championship All-Stars: These Are the Teams Playing

Next Post

Apex Legends Season 11: When Is the Release Date?

Related Posts