Apex Legends Season 11: When Is the Release Date?

Source: nintendo.co.uk

Season 11 of Apex Legends is almost here, and everyone wants to know the exact time of the release. We’re here to tell you everything you need to know.

Did you know that there’s also a new Legend, a new map, and the C.A.R. S.M.G. from Titanfall? Apex Legends is bound to give us a hell of a season.

When does Season 11 start?

Season 11 of Apex Legends starts on Tuesday, the 2nd of November, 2021. The time will probably be 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM GMT. There’s no official statement about the exact time yet, but this is usually when they release in-game updates or events.

What are we getting in Season 11?

Ash is here! And so is the C.A.R. S.M.G.

There’s a new map which will send us to a tropical paradise. But it’s not all milk and honey, and we will have to deal with spiders and Prowlers. But using them to your advantage might be exactly what you need. Who says you can’t shoot spiders into your enemy? You do what you gotta do.

The new Battle Royale map, which we now know it’s called Storm Point, will be the biggest map ever in Apex Legends – it will be 15% larger than World’s Edge. Given that, we assume there will be a lot happening there. It is found on planet Gaia, and we cannot wait to see all of its surprises.

We also have the patch notes, which were revealed a few days ago, and it seems that we’re getting everything we need – a buff and great weapons.

As of now, we are waiting for an official statement from the gaming studio.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Fortnite Chapter 3, Season 1: Is This the Beginning of a New Era?

Next Post

Halo Infinite: We Have the Competitive Settings

Related Posts