Black Ops Cold War and Warzone: When Will the Double XP Weekend Events Start?

Source: callofduty.com

Black Ops Cold War and Warzone usually come with many surprises, one of them being the Double XP. This enables players to rank up their Season Level. They can also level up all of their weapons or go through the Battle Pass Tiers without any troubles and also faster.

Will we get Double XP in Season 6?

Of course! There are plenty of opportunities to get Double XP, and the next one will happen at the end of October when the two triple-double weekends take place. This is before the end of The Haunting Halloween event.

So when will these two triple-double weekends take place?

The events, including Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Double Battle Pass XP, will start on the 29th of October and will end on the 1st of November. 

As we know, Call of Duty: Vanguard will be released on the 5th of November, so keep in mind that these Double XP events will probably b the last ones before the new release. You should make the most out of this occasion: rank up your Season Level, and level up all of the weapons that are given on the 7th of October.

Do we have an exact hour?

Of course, we do. These are the start times of the event:

  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST
  • 10 AM PST
  • 3 AM AEST (on the 29th of October)

Season 6 will probably end after The Haunting Halloween event ends. Then, all of us can focus on Call of Duty: Vanguard because we’re also getting Double XP events there – probably before the start of Season 1.

What to expect from Vanguard?

The first thing we expect is great weapons. Since the game will use the IW8 engine, just as Modern Warfare and Warzone does, we are sure it will be a blast!

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

The Lowest COVID Rate Is in Florida, and Here’s Why

Next Post

Age of Empires 4: Everything You Need to Know About Its Release

Related Posts