Age of Empires 4: Everything You Need to Know About Its Release

Source: store.steampowered.com

Age of Empires 4 will soon be released on PC, and we are here to tell you everything you need to know.

It is safe to say that Age of Empires 4 has been one of the anticipated games of 2021. Fans all over the world are waiting for the game to be released on PC. Its predecessor was released 16 years ago, so that was quite the time to wait, and we understand how old players can barely hold the excitement in.

It has been said that the game will improve the combat system and campaign mode, but is that all we’re getting?

So when is the release date?

Age of Empires 4 will be released on the 28th of October. We also have the exact release time. Take a look at the time zones, and see when’s the game available for you: 

  • North America: the 28th of October – 9 am PT and 12 pm ET
  • Europe: the 28th of October – 4 pm UTC, 5 pm BST, and 6 pm CEST
  • Asia: the 29th of October at 1 am JST

You can get the game from Steam or from Microsoft Store on Windows 10.

What’s the price?

The game costs $59.99, but there is a thing you need to keep in mind. If you have an Xbox Game Pass on your PC, or if you own an Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership, you will be able to play it for free at launch.

What are the system requirements?

  • You will need a Windows 10 64-bit or Windows 11 64-bit. 
  • The memory should be of 8 GB RAM
  • The processor should be Intel Core i5-6300U or AMD Ryzen 5 2400G. 
  • You will need a CPU with AVX support. 
  • The DirectX should be Version 12
  • The graphics Intel HD 520 or AMD Radeon RX Vega 11. 
  • Don’t forget you need storage of 50 GB of available space.

 

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Black Ops Cold War and Warzone: When Will the Double XP Weekend Events Start?

Next Post

Call of Duty Vanguard Multiplayer: We Have the Full List of Weapons

Related Posts