The Real Release Date of Warzone & Vanguard Season 3 Reloaded

Avatar photo
Source: itmaniatv.com

Season 3 Reloaded is coming to both Call of Duty: Vanguard and Warzone later this week, as confirmed by Activision. In Season 3 Reloaded, there are new items, benefits, and, of course, a faster way to move around.

Developers will add a lot of new content to both Warzone and Call of Duty: Vanguard’s classic Multiplayer mode. One of the most critical changes in the mid-season update for Warzone is a new way to move quickly.

Like the underground train system in Verdansk, Caldera’s new underground transit system will have 14 different entry points, which will be marked on the mini-map with a silver vault door symbol. Warzone players won’t be the only ones getting new stuff, though. Vanguard players will also get a brand-new map and a lot of new bundles.

When will the mid-season update for Warzone and Vanguard be released?

After updates to both Warzone and Vanguard on the 25th of May, 2022, Call of Duty Season 3 Reloaded comes to both games.

On the 24th of May at 10 AM PT, a new update for Call of Duty: Vanguard was released This means that Season 3 Reloaded will start at 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, and 5 PM BST for both Warzone and Vanguard.

Even though Vanguard players will get the update a day before the new season goes live, there won’t be any new content until the mid-season update for Warzone is also released.

Call of Duty Warzone is a battle royale game that was released on the 10th of March, 2020, and it is available on PS 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows. PS5 and Xbox Series X/S will also be added to that list in 2022.

 

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Spoiler Alert One Piece Chapter 1050: Did Luffy Beat Kaido?

Next Post

GTA Online Free Money Generators Are a Scam, and Here’s Why

Related Posts