Third Round of Raid Testing: Who Are the Bosses Being Tested This Week

Source: wowhead.com

This week, they are testing four more bosses, and Anduin Wryrnn is one of them.

We have learned more about the process from Blizzard, and this week, they are testing four new bosses in two days.

So when is the testing?

Halondrus the Reclaimer and Prototype Pantheon will be tested on the 16th of December, 2021, on Thursday, at 14:00 PST / 17:00 EST / 23:00 CET.7

Anduin Wrynn and Vigilant Guardian will be tested on the 17th of December, 2021, on Friday, at 14:00 PST / 17:00 EST / 23:00 CET.

Blizzard has talked about the fact that they may not test the final bosses of the Sepulcher of the First Ones, but because Anduin was the “final” boss of the first part of the raid, he might not actually be tested on PTR.

After the test ends, we will get to see the first eight bosses from the Sepulcher of the First Ones, and they were all tested before. And with this being the last week of raid testing, Blizzard will take a look at all of the data, and they will decide if they want to test the remaining bosses or not. There is also a chance that the Jailer – one of the final bosses – might not see the raid testing process, but that’s not necessarily a bad thing. Blizzard might actually make progression even more interesting for the first guilds.

Developers have confirmed that the bosses they want to test will be ready by the end of the week.  The team has done everything to get rid of all of the bugs, to make sure that the players are able to participate without getting a bad experience.

After the QA team is sure that everything’s all right for the test, they will announce it, and will give us the update on the PTR.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Cleopatra Movie: Is Patty Jenkins And Gal Gadot’s Reunion Cancelled?

Next Post

GTA Online New DLC: What’s Happening With Dr. Dre?

Related Posts