Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous Season 4: When’s the Release Date?

Source: imdb.com

Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous will soon arrive on Netflix with a new season! We’re here to tell you everything you need to know about the new season.

When is the release date?

The fourth season of the show will soon be here! We’ve all been waiting to see what else is happening since the third season ended. Back in October 2021, we got the official statement about the new season. Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous will be released on the 3rd of December, 2021. We’re hours away, and we’re here to tell you even more about it.

When’s the release time?

  • Pacific Time zone: 12 AM
  • Australian Central Time zone – 6:30 PM
  • Eastern Time zone – 3 AM
  • European time zone – 9 AM
  • British time zone – 8 AM
  • India Time zone – 1:30 PM
  • Philippines Time zone – 4 PM

The plot of the new season

Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous is not only watched by kids, but also by young adults. We cannot wait to see what’s next for your heroes. The plot is interesting, and the characters are well-built. Let’s not even mention the dinosaurs – our favorite part! Season 3 didn’t really end well, it wasn’t realistic, either, according to viewers. We’ll see how the story continues.

The fourth season will soon be here, and we’re waiting to see more of our characters, and the amazing plot. Make sure you check out the new episodes on Netflix according to the time start. Considering how great the show is, we’re all probably going to binge-watch it all.

What about the cast?

This is the cast of the series:

  • Sean Giambrone
  • Jenna Ortega
  • Raini Rodriguez
  • Kausar Mohammed
  • Ryan Potter

In recurring roles, we have:

  • Bradley Whitford
  • Jameela Jamil
  • Greg Chun
  • Stephanie Beatriz
  • Glen Powell
  • Angus Sampson

 

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

GTA Online Weekly Update: What Rewards and Discounts Are We Getting

Next Post

Nintendo Games to Be Released to PC? There’s a Possibility

Related Posts