Far Cry 6 Vaas: Insanity: We Have a Release Date

Source: geekculture.co

The Far Cry series comes with a big surprise: Michael Mando is back as Vaas. The Far Cry 6 DLC will be here soon.

But that’s not all – Vaas is not the only one coming back to Far Cry. We are also getting Pagan Min and Joseph Seed. 2022 announces itself to be a great year!

Here is all you need to know about the Far Cry 6 Vaas: Insanity DLC.

So when is the release date?

Far Cry 6 Vaas: Insanity will be released on the 16th of November, 2021 on Tuesday. The DLC will be released for Xbox One, Xbox Series X and S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC.

However, we don’t have the exact release time for the DLC. But since we know that Ubisoft is known for releasing new updates at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM GMT, we think they’ll keep the same pattern.

How much will it cost?

The thing with this DLC is that it is not available for standalone purchase. You need to get the Far Cry 6 Season Pass in order to play the new missions.

The Season Pass costs £33.99 GBP or $39.99 USD, and it includes three pieces of DLC and the Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon (Classic Edition). The three pieces focus on Vaas, Pagan Min, and Joseph Seed, the series’ past villains.

Vaas will be released on today, on the 16th, Pagan Min: Control will be released in January 2022, and Joseph Seed: Collapse in March 2022.

Of course, the DLC will not show the standard missions from the Far Cry series. We will get to see more than that: a rogue-like genre, mysterious kind-of plot.

 

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Fortnite Naruto Skin: We Finally Have a Release Date

Next Post

Love Death & Robots: Are We Getting Season 3 and 4?

Related Posts