GTA Online Weekly Update (18 November – 25 November): All the Discounts and Rewards

Source: rockstargames.com

GTA Online is full of surprises, and every week they come with new events. The launch of the GTA Online Los Santos Tuners DLC has prepared a lot for us. Here’s all you need to know about it.

The week comes with discounts, bonus activities, and even a new Podium Car. You will have a different way to make money in GTA Online, so prepare for the best.

November 18 to November 25 – Weekly update

The update is live and ready. It started at 01:00 PST, 04:00 EST, 09:00 BST.

Bonus GTA$ and RP Activities

  • 3x GTA$ & RP on Deluxo Races
  • 2x GTA$ & RP on The Doomsday Scenario (Act 3 Only) and Special Vehicle Work
  • 50% Speed Boost on Bunker Research

Discounted content

  • 40% off for Volatol
  • 35% off for T20, Raiden, Thruster, Barrage, Pariah, Chernobog
  • 50% Off for MkII Weapons
  • 40% off for Facilities and Renovations

There are also three cars which you can test

  • Annis Remus
  • Vulcar Warrener HKR
  • Dinka RT3000

This week, we’re not getting a new car. But hopefully, we will see new cars in the coming months.

If you’re in the first 5 in the 12 Street Race Series races, then you can claim a brand new prize ride challenge vehicle. This week, it’s all about Karin Sultan RS Classic. The description from Southern San Andreas Super Autos says: “You might think the Sultan RS Classic is the perfect car for that Auntie your parents stopped inviting to Christmas. And it turns out that’s true, because your parents suck, and your aunt sneaks out at the weekend to co-run legendary rally championships and stack-out her Hornbills loyalty card. Time to take after the wrong side of the family…”

 

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Fallout 76 Christmas Event 2021: All You Need to Know

Next Post

Genshin Impact Leaks: We’re Getting New Characters

Related Posts